Contact

cosee GmbH
Mina-Rees-Straße 8
64295 Darmstadt

info[at]cosee.biz
Tel.: +49 6151 95744 00
Fax: +49 6151 95744 29

Legal disclaimer

Liability for content
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a legal violation. We will remove such links immediately if we become aware of legal violations.

Copyright
The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are Only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding Note: If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Imprint

Handelsregisternummer: HRB 87728, Amtsgericht Darmstadt
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE264462313 Geschäftsführer: Patrick Wolf
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Patrick Wolf

Privacy Policy

Responsibility

For data processing when using the website www.coralibre.de and its sub-pages, the company cosee GmbH, represented by Mr. Patrick Wolf, Mina-Rees-Straße 8, 64295 Darmstadt, E-Mail: info@cosee.biz, Tel .: +49 6151 95744-0, Fax: +49 6151 95744-29 (hereinafter: cosee) is responsible for its content.

Data protection officer

The data protection officer of cosee GmbH is:
Jens van Radecke
Vancom IT GmbH
Am Wingert 5
63856 Bessenbach
E-Mail: datenschutz@cosee.biz

Data processing

The purpose of the data protection provisions is to inform you which data cosee GmbH collects when you use the website www.coralibre.de and how the personal information collected by cosee GmbH when you use the website is used and how you use that information from cosee GmbH can change information stored in this context or have it deleted or blocked.

1. Subject of data protection
The subject of data protection is personal data. According to Section 3 (1) BDSG, these are individual details about personal or material circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person. This includes e.g. B. Information such as name, postal address, e-mail address or telephone number, but possibly also usage data such as the IP address. Personal data of our users are generally only collected and used by us to the extent necessary to provide a functional website and our content and services. The data collection and use takes place, as far as the data are personal, only with the consent of the user. In those cases in which prior consent is not possible for actual reasons and the processing of the data is permitted by law, no consent is obtained as an exception.

2. Legal basis for data processing
The processing of the personal data of visitors to our website is necessary to safeguard a legitimate interest of our company or a third party. Insofar as the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the person concerned do not outweigh the first interest, Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR as the legal basis for processing.

3. Deletion of data and duration of storage
The data relating to the person concerned will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage no longer applies. Storage can also take place if this has been provided for by the European or national legislator in Union regulations, laws or other provisions to which the person responsible is subject. The data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the standards mentioned expires, unless there is a need for further storage of the data in order to conclude or fulfill a contract.

Scope and purpose of data collection and storage

In the following, we will explain the scope of data collection and storage as well as its use and the purpose of the respective data collection.

1. Logfiles
We use Netlify, 2325 3rd St # 215, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA, as a hosting solution for our websites. You can view Netlify's data protection regulations at this Internet address: https://www.netlify.com/privacy/.

When using the website www.coralibre.de and its subpages, the following data is automatically recorded by our service provider, the company Netlify, 2325 3rd St # 215, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA, and in a log file on their server in the USA saved:

  • IP-Adress
  • Date and time of the request
  • Edge Location
  • Content of the request (specific page)
  • Access status / HTTP status code
  • Amount of data transferred in each case
  • Website from which the request came
  • Browser
  • Operating system and its interface
  • Language and version of the browser software
The log files of this server contain IP addresses or other data that enable an assignment to a user. This could be the case, for example, if the link to the website from which the user came to the website, or the link to the website to which the user switched, contains personal data. The data is also stored in the log files of our system. This data is not stored together with other personal data of the user.

2. Legal basis
The legal basis for the temporary storage of the data and the log files is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. The transmission of the data to our service provider Netlify takes place on the basis of the agreement on the order data agreement and the data protection guarantees that the European Union has agreed with the USA ("Privacy Shield").

3. Purpose of data processing
The temporary storage of the IP address by Netlify is necessary to enable the website to be delivered to the user's computer. For this, the user's IP address must be stored for the duration of the session. The storage in log files takes place in order to ensure the functionality of the website. In addition, we use the data to optimize the website and to ensure the security of our information technology systems. An evaluation of the data for marketing purposes does not take place in this context. These purposes also result in our legitimate interest in data processing in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

4. Duration of storage
The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required to achieve the purpose for which they were collected. In the case of data collection for the provision of the website, this is the case when the respective session has ended. If the data is stored in log files, this is the case after seven days at the latest.

Contact via mail

1. Description and scope of data processing
You can contact us using the email addresses provided. In this case, the user's personal data transmitted with the email will be saved. We use Dogado (www.dogado.de) as a service provider for the e-mail service. The data will only be used to process the conversation.

2. Legal basis for data processing
The legal basis for the processing of the data that is transmitted in the course of sending an email is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. If the aim of the email contact is to fulfill a contract, the legal basis for processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR. If the person concerned has given us consent, the legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a GDPR.

3. Purpose of data processing
When processing personal data when contacting us by email, the data is processed solely to process the contact. This results in the necessary legitimate interest in processing the data.

4. Duration of storage
The data remains stored until the expiry of the storage period under commercial law (10 years). If the data is no longer required for the purpose of the conversation, the data will be deleted on local devices and stored on the Webcontrol server until the storage period has expired.

5. Opposition and removal option
The user has the option at any time to revoke their consent to the processing of personal data. To do this, contact us using the contact details given. If the user contacts us by e-mail, he can object to the storage of his personal data at any time. In such a case, the conversation cannot be continued. In this case, all personal data stored in the course of contacting us will be deleted.

Dispute Settlement

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
You can find our e-mail address under "Contact" above. We are neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Kontakt

cosee GmbH
Mina-Rees-Straße 8
64295 Darmstadt

info[at]cosee.biz
Tel.: +49 6151 95744 00
Fax: +49 6151 95744 29

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Impressum

Handelsregisternummer: HRB 87728, Amtsgericht Darmstadt
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE264462313 Geschäftsführer: Patrick Wolf
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Patrick Wolf

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortlicher

Für die Datenverarbeitung bei der Nutzung der Internetseite von www.coralibre.de und ihrer Unterseiten ist die cosee GmbH, vertr.d.d. GF Herrn Patrick Wolf, Mina-Rees-Straße 8, 64295 Darmstadt, E-Mail: info@cosee.biz, Tel.: +49 6151 95744-0, Fax: +49 6151 95744-29 (nachfolgend: cosee) verantwortlich.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Datenschutzbeauftragte der cosee GmbH ist:
Jens van Radecke
Vancom IT GmbH
Am Wingert 5
63856 Bessenbach
E-Mail: datenschutz@cosee.biz

Datenverarbeitung

Der Zweck der Datenschutzbestimmungen besteht darin, Sie darüber zu informieren, welche Daten die cosee GmbH bei Nutzung der Internetseite www.coralibre.de erhebt und wie die von der cosee GmbH bei der Nutzung der Internetseite erfassten persönlichen Informationen verwendet sowie wie Sie die von der cosee GmbH in diesem Zusammenhang gespeicherten Informationen ändern oder ihre Löschung oder Sperrung veranlassen können.

1. Gegenstand des Datenschutzes
Gegenstand des Datenschutzes sind personenbezogene Daten. Diese sind nach § 3 Abs. 1 BDSG Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person. Hierunter fallen z. B. Angaben wie Name, Post-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, ggf. aber auch Nutzungsdaten wie bspw. die IP-Adresse. Personenbezogene Daten unserer Nutzer werden von uns grundsätzlich nur in dem Maß erhoben und verwendet, wie dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Datenerhebung und Verwendung erfolgt, soweit die Daten Personenbezug aufweisen, regelmäßig nur nach Einwilligung des Nutzers. In den Fällen, in denen eine vorherige Einwilligung aus tatsächlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist und die Verarbeitung der Daten durch gesetzliche Vorschriften gestattet ist, erfolgt ausnahmsweise keine Einholung einer Einwilligung.

2. Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung
Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten der Besucher unserer Internetseite ist zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich. Soweit die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht überwiegen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

3. Löschung der Daten und Dauer der Speicherung
Die Daten mit Personenbezug zum Betroffenen werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung wegfällt. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus erfolgen, wenn dies durch den europäischen oder nationalen Gesetzgeber in unionsrechtlichen Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder sonstigen Vorschriften, denen der Verantwortliche unterliegt, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht.

Umfang und Zweck der Datenerhebung und -speicherung

Im Folgenden klären wir Sie über den Umfang der Datenerhebung und -speicherung sowie deren Nutzung und über den Zweck der jeweiligen Datenerhebung auf.

1. Logfiles
Wir nutzen Netlify, 2325 3rd St #215, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA, als Hosting-Lösung für unsere Webseiten. Die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Netlify können Sie unter dieser Internetadresse einsehen: https://www.netlify.com/privacy/.

Bei der Nutzung der Webseite www.coralibre.de und Unterseiten werden die folgenden Daten automatisiert von unserem Dienstleister, der Firma Netlify, 2325 3rd St #215, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA, erfasst und in einem Logfile auf deren Server in den USA gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Edge Location
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

2. Rechtsgrundlage
Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten und der Logfiles ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Die Übermittlung der Daten zu unserem Dienstleister Netlify erfolgt auf Grundlage der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung und der Garantien zum Datenschutz, die die Europäische Union mit den USA vereinbart haben („Privacy Shield“).

3. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch Netlify ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben. Die Speicherung in Logfiles erfolgt, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur Sicherstellung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme. Eine Auswertung der Daten zu Marketingzwecken findet in diesem Zusammenhang nicht statt. Aus diesen Zwecken ergibt sich auch unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

4. Dauer der Speicherung
Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Im Falle der Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website ist dies der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Sitzung beendet ist. Im Falle der Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles ist dies nach spätestens sieben Tagen der Fall.

E-Mail-Kontakt

1. Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung
Eine Kontaktaufnahme ist über die bereitgestellten E-Mail-Adressen möglich. In diesem Fall werden die mit der EMail übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers gespeichert. Wir nutzen Dogado (www.dogado.de) als Dienstleister für den E-Mail-Dienst. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für die Bearbeitung der Konversation verwendet.

2. Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung
Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die im Zuge einer Übersendung einer E-Mail übermittelt werden, ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Zielt der E-Mail-Kontakt auf die Erfüllung eines Vertrages ab, so ist Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Hat der Betroffene uns eine Einwilligung gegeben, so ist die Rechtsgrundlage Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

3. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung
Bei der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten bei einer Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung allein zur Bearbeitung der Kontaktaufnahme. Daraus ergibt sich das erforderliche berechtigte Interesse an der Verarbeitung der Daten.

4. Dauer der Speicherung
Die Daten bleiben bis zum Ablauf der handelsrechtlichen Speicherfristen (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Sind die Daten zum Zweck der Konversation nicht mehr erforderlich, werden die Daten auf lokalen Geräten gelöscht und auf dem Server von Webcontrol bis zum Ablauf der Speicherfrist aufbewahrt.

5. Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit
Der Nutzer hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, seine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen. Dazu kontaktieren Sie uns über die genannten Kontaktdaten. Nimmt der Nutzer per E-Mail-Kontakt mit uns auf, so kann er der Speicherung seiner personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit widersprechen. In einem solchen Fall kann die Konversation nicht fortgeführt werden. Alle personenbezogenen Daten, die im Zuge der Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert wurden, werden in diesem Fall gelöscht.

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben unter "Kontakt". Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.